Latest Products http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:46:58 +0530 en-us http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com Modular Lab Furniture http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/modular-lab-furniture.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/modular-lab-furniture.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering advanced Modular Lab Furniture, widely demanded in different laboratories. The Modular Lab Furniture, offered by us, comprises of Lab Furniture (Complete steel, laminate wood), Fume hoods, Safety Cabinets, etc., Laboratory Facets (Gas & Water), Lab Design (In house) and Exhaust Air System. Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometer http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/atomic-absorption-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/atomic-absorption-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometer, offered by us, is specially sourced from reliable vendors of the market ensuring industrial standards. Our Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometer is easy to install and use. The Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometer has High Heating Rate and Built-In Power Supplies for uninterrupted working. Microprocessor Based Gas Chromatograph http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/microprocessor-based-gas-chromatograph.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/microprocessor-based-gas-chromatograph.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in supplying technically advanced Microprocessor Based Gas Chromatograph with auto cooling by flap. The Microprocessor Based Gas Chromatograph is widely used in many chemical laboratories. The keyboard control carrier gas of Microprocessor Based Gas Chromatograph switch over dedicated capillary injector. Analytical Balance http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/analytical-balance.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/analytical-balance.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Analytical Balance, offered by us, is installed with the latest software and advanced configurations. Our Analytical Balance protects the weighing cell against excess weight overload and consumes very less power. We procure this Analytical Balance from trusted vendors of the market ensuring high performance and long functional life. Gas Generator http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/gas-generator.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/gas-generator.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is leader in supplying highly efficient Gas Generator, widely used in many laboratories for gases like Hydrogen, Nitrogen & Zero Air for the use with Gas Chromatograph, LC-MS & TOC Analyzer. The Gas Generator, offered by us, is widely appreciated for delivering constant pressure and flow with least maintenance. Gas Purification System http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/gas-purification-system.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/gas-purification-system.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering durable Gas Purification System, specially sourced from the reliable vendors of the market ensuring high performance and optimum utility. The Gas Purification System, offered by us, is compact in design, wall mounted and powder coated. Spectrophotometer http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/spectrophotometer.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spectrophotometer is backed with the latest technology and technical configurations vital for precision scanning. The Spectrophotometer, offered by us, runs many software applications like DNA/RNA and kinetic analysis. Our Spectrophotometer can run with local control keyboard and the backlit LCD screen. Ultrasonic Bath Machine http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/ultrasonic-bath-machine.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/ultrasonic-bath-machine.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Bath Machine converts ultrasonic energy that is produced by converting electrical energy into mechanical vibrations by using generator and Piezo electric transducers. Due to mechanical vibrations in the cleaning liquid, this phenomenon of Ultrasonic Bath Machine is called cavitation. Ultrasonic Cell Crusher http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/ultrasonic-cell-crusher.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/ultrasonic-cell-crusher.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering sturdy Ultrasonic Cell Crusher, specially sourced from the reliable vendors of market ensuring high quality standards. The Ultrasonic Cell Crusher, offered by us, is compact in design and offers great utility in effective cell crushing. Water Purification System http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/water-purification-system.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/water-purification-system.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail technically advanced Water Purification System, extensively used for hassle free and effective purification process. We procure Water Purification System from the trustworthy vendors of market ensuring industrial standards. HCS-SCA-3001 Semi Auto Chemistry Analyzer http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/hcs-sca-3001-semi-auto-chemistry-analyzer.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/hcs-sca-3001-semi-auto-chemistry-analyzer.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Introduction Features:  6 detecting wavelengths: 450-492-510-546-578-630nm Up to 70 test items \Analytical modes: end-point absorbance. the Large LCD menu operation, hospital and patient information editing available Inner thermal-sensitive printer. English comprehensive report available, including refer range the Memory for 10000 of the sample results Few reagent we'd have some idea of what you'll be low detecting cost. Open reagents Patient Monitoring System http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/patient-monitoring-system.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/patient-monitoring-system.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12.1 inch real-color TFT LCD display Simultaneous acquisition of ECG 7 or 12 channel waveforms on one screen PTT for observing sharp blood pressure change in a shorter time High resistance to electric signals of surgical machines Audio and visual Alarms and Alarm-triggering printing Big vital signs value for far distance observation Drug concentrate analysis and titration table 5 minutes playback of ECG waveform Network connection to central station Trend date storage for 256 hours Date output by USB storage disk Pulse rate from 3 resource ECG ST-segment analysis rechargeable battery. Three Channel ECG Machine http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/three-channel-ecg-machine.htm http://www.spectrachrominstruments.com/three-channel-ecg-machine.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acquisition Mode: 12 leads simultaneously A/D Converter: 24 bits Measurement Range: +-5mVp-p Time Constant: >=3.2s Frequency Response: 0.05Hz~150Hz (+0.4dB~ -3dB) Calibration Voltage: 1Mv+-2% Sensitively: Automatic, 1.25\2.5\5.5\ 10\20\40mm/mv (